Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Reeves is the place to purchase your new vehicle. They have a long community history treating their customers fairly. Purchasing a new car can be a confusing and harrowing experience but at Reeves you will receive courteous and friendly service. I am a long time customer and personally know the Reeves family. Thanks to Joe Kruppi and gang for getting me on the road in my new Maserati!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

I went in for maintenance and did not have to wait to be seen . The staff was extremely nice and facility was very clean. I did not have to wait there for my car because they gave me a loaner vehicle so that I could go back to work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Excellent customer service, excellent follow up and attention to detail. Thank you Jaime and his crew.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

Great service department. I would highly recommend. They are are a pleasure to do business with.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2019
 

Great experience. Joe and his team were professional and delivered on everything promised. We were in and out with our GT Convertible in just over two hours. Almost everything was done in advance and there were no surprises when we arrived at the dealership. I don't normally recommend car dealers or sales staff but in this case I highly recommend Joe and his staff.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2018 Maserati Ghibli from Reeves Maserati. My wife and I thought it was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had.We have had 8 BMW's since 2003 and Reeves has taken care of us with absolutely no complaints. Their integrity is above reproach.With that being said, Being a good shopper, we went to the competition and realized we were at a car dealer and not Reeves. When we went back to Reeves, it felt like we were in the right place. Because when you buy from Reeves it doesn't feel like you are being sold a car. It's more like you decided on one of their brands and they make the deal work for you, and they truly want to make sure you are happy.My 2018 Ghibli was a loaner car from their fleet with very low miles. It's a certified pre owned car with an unbelievable warranty. After having the car for a few days we noticed a few things we missed at the delivery. We called our salesman Dennis, and he scheduled us to bring the car back in. They gave us a loaner and made all the minor repairs. Without going into a lot of detail they replaced a few things that no other car dealer would have ever done, And quite frankly, that is why we have been with Reeves for almost 16 years.In closing, the Reeves DNA has definitely been integrated into the Maserati dealership. I would unhesitatingly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Brought my Levante in for its first service and they had everything done by lunch! SUPER friendly staff and so accommodating A courtesy vehicle has provided which made it very convenient. No complaints here. Will return for additional service or more!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review